Pangea Recordings Podcast

Pangea Podcast 089 - May 2021 Edition - Sergio Arguero

May 24, 2021

South America’s head of DNA Radio Sergio Arguero provides another stellar guest mix for our May edition.

Featured Artist: Sergio Arguero (South America)

Tracklist:

1. Westseven Ft. Angus Powell - Go Right Through (Original Mix) [Soul De Anima]
2. Artaria, Jean Vayat - Fatum (Original Mix) [Shango Records]
3. Amonita - Wisteria (Original Mix) [TRYBESof]
4. Sebastien Leger - Stevie (Original Mix) [Lost Miracle]
5. Beije - Back To Yesterday (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
6. Oliverio Sofia - Agua (Sebastian Busto Remix) [Sudbeat]
7. Michael A - Silent Moments (Imran Khan Remix) [Proton Music]
8. Beije - Window To The Soul (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
9. Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Larson (AR) Bootleg Remix)
10. Larson (AR) - Melody Of The Heart (Original Mix) [The Purr]

Thank you to all the labels and artists for their support.
Visit www.pangearecordings.com as all episodes are archived in different formats on the website!
To submit music promos or material for the podcast, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com
For bookings, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com

Rebroadcasted:

Aired every second Wednesday of the month on DI.FM at 8 PM Argentina time (GMT -3) 6:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM UK. (www.di.fm/shows/10550975/pangea-recordings)

Aired on DNA Radio (dnaradiofm.com/?p=4708) every first Saturday of the month at 11 PM GMT-3, 10 PM EST, 7 PM PST, 3 AM UK

Proton Radio (www.protonradio.com/shows/797/pangea-recordings) every third Saturday of the month at 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST, 9 PM UK

Soundcloud Link (soundcloud.com/djsamer-pangea/sets/pangea-recordings-podcast)

Subscribe To Pangea Podcast on iTunes (podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/pang…ast/id801069884)

Subscribe To The Pangea Podcast Through Podbean (pangearecordings.podbean.com/?source=pb)

To submit music, promos, bookings, or other inquiries, please email pangea@pangearecordings.com

For more information. please “Like” our Facebook Pages:

Facebook.com/officialdjsamer

Facebook.com/pangearecordings

For almost twenty years, Pangea Recordings has been at the forefront of American Dance Music and breaking through artists year after year, with over 250 individual releases to its name. Our supporters span the globe, and are top DJs and Producers such as Sasha, John Digweed, Danny Tennaglia, Cevin Fisher, Jimmy Van M, Hernan Cattaneo, Nick Warren, Paul Oakenfold, Richie Hawtin, Behrouz, Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Booka Shade, Guy J, Microtrauma, Lonya, Henry Saiz, Issac, Baunder (Soundexile), Silinder, Marcelo Vasami, Tini Tun, Aiden, Denis A, CID Inc., Tilt, Betoko, Dan Mangan, Alex Nemec, Barry Jamieson, D:Fuse, Sonic Union, Luke Porter and more. Hosted by label boss Samer, this podcast will feature up and coming releases from his self and Pangea Recordings, up and coming producers, as well as legends and pioneers of deep and intelligent dance music.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App